Long dream told short~

24 Aug

snapshot20130824212717

Due to my dreams being dull and boring (and also my inability to remember a decent one), I’ll once again post the story of one bloke (with their consent of course). This bloke goes by the name of Pan-san and the following is a rough translation to the gibber I was told early this morning.

Enjoy.

***

It was pretty chaotic, like in any dream. At one point I was like.. my current self, then – a few moments later – I was a 10-year-old. I’ve been caught by some neo-nazi who wanted to conduct experiments with me since some strange disappearances were occurring around me. At this point I’m going back in the past and have vague memories of the other “self”, but still can’t get the whole picture together. But whenever I think of that “self”, shivers run down my spine and suddenly something like a double of me appears in my mind.

Then I woke up in the present, with a girl in bed. I left her there and took off to take care of my own business and ended up in something like a forest. There was this festival going on, or something like that, as a lot of people have gathered. I was making my way to a specified place, where the people were dressed all in orange when one girl stood up from her table. As she passed near me, she smiled, then left saying nothing. I tried to continue walking towards the others, but something behind me was pulling me and wouldn’t let me go.

And then I woke up again as a 10-year-old in an underground base. All the soldiers around me have lost consciousness on the floor and I wasn’t restrained or anything. So I started climbing a ladder up, but someone began chasing me. Suddenly the steps got narrow and kept getting narrower and narrower until only I could climb up. I heard something that resembled screams behind me, but payed them no heed, as I was at the foot of the exit… And ended up in the same forest I was before.

Leave a comment